Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Ronan – The Model

3 Comments

Before Ronan was born, Sara knit him an adorable hat.  I snapped some shots of him wearing it today.  It fits with a little room to grow, so it’ll be perfect for this fall/winter!

Edited 012The pattern is I Heart Cables for those of you who might be interested in making one yourself.

Edited 025Sara used Malabrigo Rios (she knows me so well!) in “Paris Night.”  Ronan must like Rios, too, because he didn’t mind wearing the hat.  In fact, he fell asleep wearing it, as is evidenced in the above photos.

I’ve been trying really hard to improve my photography skills.  Through a stroke of luck, I was able purchase a few more photography tools, and I’m anxiously awaiting their arrival so I can play with them.  The most important is Lightroom 5, which I’m DYING to use.  If anyone wants to pass along some tips and tricks or recommend some sites or books, I’m listening!  😀

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

3 thoughts on “Ronan – The Model

  1. Pingback: Ronan – The Model | Sara Crafts

Leave a Reply

