Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Baby Antler Hat

2 Comments

I took some pictures today!  😀

Here is the Baby Antler Hat I made to go with the Baby Antler Cardigan I knit a while back.

Edited 003

Baby Antler Hat

It was a super quick knit.  It took me about a day to complete it, and I wasn’t working on it the whole time.  I used Malabrigo Rios in “Teal Feather” and size 6 and 8 needles.

Edited 009

Baby Antler Sweater Set

I followed the pattern exactly, so I don’t have any mods to report.  I can’t wait to dress up the baby! 🙂

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

2 thoughts on “Baby Antler Hat

Leave a Reply

