Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Eva’s Ruffled Top – Second Progress Report

4 Comments

I’ve finished the raglan portion!

Image

Those purl ridges show where the ruffles will be knit.  I was supposed to knit one more purl ridge, but I forgot.  I’m calling it a design element.  🙂  So far this has been a pretty simple knit – nothing too complicated, just some knits, purls, and yo’s.  I’m already toying with the idea of making Kirsi a matching top in ivory.  Can I stand to make two in a row?  We’ll see.

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

4 thoughts on “Eva’s Ruffled Top – Second Progress Report

  1. Hooray for ruffles! I vote for another one! At least Kirsi’s will be quicker.

Leave a Reply

