Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Little Sister Dress – Fourth Progress Report

Leave a comment

After ignoring any and all forms of knitting for the past two days, I picked the Little Sister Dress back up and made some progress.

image

As you can see, I bound off the sleeves and started working on the skirt.  I also wove in about a million ends because they were getting in the way.  (By the way, it’s really annoying when a 105 yard ball of yarn has knots – especially an expensive 105 yard ball of yarn.)  As I look at the bodice of this dress, I’m realizing that it’s bigger than I ever could have anticipated.  In fact, I think it’s too big to fit Eva!  The new baby will have to be GIANT to fit in this thing by next winter!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

