Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Little Sister Dress – Second Progress Report

Leave a comment

I’ve been making some progress on the Little Sister Dress:

image

I’ve joined for working in the round, but I haven’t yet hit the part where the sleeves are bound off.  So far I’m liking how it looks.  Judging by how big it already is, this will be a dress that’ll fit in the winter, which is fine by me.  I bet it’ll look really cute over top of a white, long sleeved onesie and tights.

I’m so glad I bought four balls of yarn instead of three.  I’m almost through the first ball, and I haven’t even finished the yoke!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

