Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Amigurumi Bunny – Complete!

6 Comments

I haven’t mentioned this project before, mostly because I was dreading it.  I am terrible at crochet amigurumi.  A friend of the family asked me to make this little bunny, so I agreed since I *do* need some practice.  You’d think I’d do a better job the second time around.  (I made this same bunny last year for Eva.)  Not so in this case.  :/

DSCN2029

DSCN2033

The pattern is very well written, and there’s nothing inherently difficult about the construction.  I just suck majorly at seaming.  I can never get things even, and my finished product ends up looking homemade instead of handmade.  And don’t even get me started on my embroidery skills!

Anyway, if you’d like more details, they are on my Ravelry page!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

6 thoughts on “Amigurumi Bunny – Complete!

  1. looks great to me 🙂

  2. It looks amazing! (And very cute, I might add) 🙂 Much better than I could ever do…I don’t know how to do amigurumi. I’d love to, but I’d have to be taught by someone. I’m not skilled at reading patterns 😕

Leave a Reply

