Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Houndstooth Baby Blanket – Finished!

1 Comment

A couple days ago I finished my Houndstooth Baby Blanket.  It was quite an undertaking, but well worth the effort.

I used size 7 needles and Knit Picks Cotlin in “Harbor” (8 skeins) and “Whisker” (5 skeins).  When binding off the ruffles, I used size 8 needles.

The blanket measured 43″ x 39.5″ after going through the washer and dryer.  A pretty good size, if you ask me!  I’ll be adding a fabric lining at a later date.  Right now I just want a break!  🙂

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

One thought on “Houndstooth Baby Blanket – Finished!

Leave a Reply

