Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Eva – Nine Months

2 Comments

I know this post is a little late seeing as Eva’s already 10 months old.  I’ve been pretty busy, so I haven’t had much time to blog.  :/

Anyway, last month my cousin, Moira, took some very nice pictures of Eva.  I thought I’d share them with you all since I’m so proud!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

(Yep, we battled a bit of drooling.  :))

I love how the pictures turned out, and I’m looking forward to Eva’s next photo shoot.  We’re scheduled to take pictures on the beach next month!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

2 thoughts on “Eva – Nine Months

  1. She is so cute! Great photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

