Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Houndstooth Baby Blanket – First Progress Report

Leave a comment

As I previously mentioned, I’m taking a little break from my mom’s owl sweater.  I knit a few Etsy items (haven’t photographed them yet), then I decided to start a baby project.

Image

It’s a houndstooth baby blanket!  I love this pattern.  It’s so pretty, and it’s deceptively simple.  I’m using Knit Picks CotLin in “Harbor” and “Whisker.”  My intention is to save this project for a (hopefully) future baby of mine, but knowing me, I probably won’t finish it until I have grandchildren.  🙂

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

