Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Gnome Hat – Sixth Progress Report

Leave a comment

I thought for sure I’d have this thing finished today.  Eva had other plans, though.  I’ve got 8 more rounds to go:

image

I don’t like that the purling at the joins caused some laddering.  I really hope that either blocks out or is invisible when worn.  I tried my hardest to pull the stitches at the joins as tightly as possible (and when I’m pulling tight, you know it’s tight), but I just couldn’t avoid those darn ladders.  :/  Other than that, it’s a cute little gnome hat.  🙂

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

