Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Ms. Rollsaround

Leave a comment

Today I spent the better part of the day making soaps for the Mother’s Day baskets I have planned.  I should have taken some pictures, but I didn’t.  No worries, though.  I’m not done, so there’s still plenty of time for that sort of thing.

I do have some pictures of Eva to share.  She’s quite rolly these days and spends a lot of time playing on her stomach.

image

Eva playing in her gym.

image

Eva showing off her butt ruffles.

Today she rolled the length of her room because something in her closet caught her eye.  I guess the days of leaving her in her gym to play while I cook dinner are gone.  🙂

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

