Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Wildflowers

Leave a comment

I snapped a couple photos of some wildflowers during today’s walk with Eva.  My camera had a hard time focusing, so I had to scrap most of the pictures, but these two came out alright:

image

image

I know the first picture is of a viola, which I was pleasantly surprised to see growing out in a field.  I don’t know what the flower in the bottom picture is, but it’s pretty all the same!  Had I owned the field where all the wildflowers I was photographing were growing, I would have picked a bouquet.  Towards the center I could see daisies, but I wasn’t about to trample out there to take pictures.  🙂

My gardens still haven’t been planted.  😦  I’m waiting on the tiller which should be done being repaired very soon.  I’m getting antsy!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

