Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Mom’s Mother’s Day Bath Puff – Complete!

Leave a comment

I finally finished Mom’s bath puff today.  It should have taken me one day to finish – two days max.

image

image

image

I used this pattern, Hobby Lobby I Love This Cotton in “Rosy,” and a size 5.50mm crochet hook.  The yarn is a bit sheddy, so I have my doubts about it holding up to use.  I think Sugar n’ Cream would have been a better choice.  I already bought Hobby Lobby yarn for my mother-in-law’s bath puff, so experimentation will have to wait.

Other than my yarn brand choice, I wish I had used a thicker yarn.  The puff seems kind of small.  I think it’s big enough to do the job, though!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

