Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Gull Lace Jacket – Second Progress Report

Leave a comment

I’ve finished a couple inches of the lace on Eva’s Gull Lace Jacket:

image

It’s looking really cute!  I like that this pattern has minimal finishing.  All that’s left once the body is knit is some single crochet edging around the neck and fronts.  I’m going to single crochet around the armholes, too, since I’m a little bothered by the underarm areas.

Eva was extra helpful today and knit a few rows for me.  😀

image

I think we have a knitter in the making!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

