Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Gull Lace Jacket – First Progress Report

Leave a comment

My posting has been a little spotty recently due to Eva’s growth spurt and my corresponding lack of sleep.  I have lots of gardening, birding, and knitting updates to share, but it’ll take time for me to get around to it.

Anyway, I’ve started another sweater for Eva.  This time it’s a worsted weight lace jacket with short sleeves.  I have made it to the point where the lace begins.

image

This looks like it’ll turn out small enough for Eva to wear right away, but I won’t know for sure until I block it.  Eva needs something she can wear now!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

