Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Whaaaaaa??? – Complete!

2 Comments

I finished Uncle Jon’s minion hat earlier today.

image

Minion Hat

image

Uncle Jon modeling his minion hat.

I used Hobby Lobby I Love This Yarn in “Yellow” and Vanna’s Choice in “Black,” “White,” and “Charcoal Gray.”  I magic looped the whole hat on size 4 and 6 needles.  The eyes are crocheted (don’t remember what size hook I used), and the goggles were knit with size 7 dpns.

My only complaint about the project is that the decreases do not result in a smooth crown.  Other than that, it was pretty easy.  I even learned a new technique: I-cord!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

2 thoughts on “Whaaaaaa??? – Complete!

  1. AWESOME!!! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

