Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Grabby McGrabberson

Leave a comment

I took the liberty of snapping a few shots of Eva being grabby. 🙂

image

image

Today Eva went to visit her Grandpop to cheer him up. While the two of them took a nap (which I got on tape!), I did naughty things on the computer. Yes, it’s true. I ordered things from Knit Picks. I bought enough yarn for two sweaters and a hat (all for Eva), plus I bought buttons and a retractable tape measure. When the stuff comes in, I’ll share it with you. In the meantime, I must finish the cabled hat I’m working on so I can start a new sweater for Eva right away!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

