Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Intuitive – Take Two: Complete!

Leave a comment

I finished my second Intuitive hat today.  My Ravelry project page can be found here.

image

I used Cascade 220 wool in an orangey brown color and size 5 & 8 needles.  I modified the pattern slightly by casting on 100 stitches since I used worsted weight yarn.

image

Right now the hat is blocking on my kitchen table.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll be able to post some action shots.

A couple of days ago Uncle Robert came to visit Eva.  She spent about an hour bouncing and laughing at him.  (She loves to play with Uncle Robert’s beard.)  Then she took her obligatory nap.

image

Eva has started to discover her hands and feet. 

image

She still doesn’t have very much control, but she has become pretty grabby.  (Nobody’s hair is safe nowadays.)  She’s more active in her gym, and we love watching her grab her toys and “taste test” them.  Before I know it, she’ll be taste testing food!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

