Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Autumn Baby Sweater – Third Progress Report

Leave a comment

Well folks, I have good news and bad news.  The good news is this sweater is just about done.  All I have left to do is six rows of the ribbing on the second sleeve.  The bad news is I have no pictures to share, and I probably won’t be able to post very often anymore due to limited internet access.  I have since moved from a very populated area to a sparsely populated area, and I suppose those of us that live in the boonies don’t deserve decent signal.  😦  I’m pretty sure I won’t be getting any sort of “land” internet connection since it’s so expensive.  Money is pretty scarce right now in this household.  :/

I hope to be able to use the internet at other people’s houses (lol) on a fairly regular basis.  After all, I’m completely addicted, and I can’t go without blogging and Ravelry forever!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

