Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Little Pine Tree Cardigan – The First Pitiful Progress Report

Leave a comment

I haven’t so much as touched a knitting needle in weeks.  I want that to change, so tonight I am going to work on my Little Pine Tree Cardigan.  Ambitious, I know.  FYI – I am using the Little Coffee Bean Cardigan pattern which can be found on Ravelry.

image

I haven’t gotten far, but I love the colors I chose.  It’s probably not clear in the picture, so I suppose I should tell you I’m using dark green and light green.  We don’t yet know the gender of our baby (Come on June 18th!), and I was impatient when it came to starting this project, so I went with gender neutral hues.  I’m sure I’ll be making lots of gender specific stuff once we know what we’re expecting!

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

