Moby Knit

It's a handmade adventure!

Pineapple Plumes Doily

Leave a comment

I finished that “recovery” project I alluded to in my last post.  It’s called the  Pineapple Plumes Doily, and here it is in all its glory:

Aunt Lydia's Size 10 Crochet Cotton, Size 6 Hook

The pattern was very easy, and I didn’t come across any mistakes.  If you wish to crochet this doily, just search for it on Ravelry.

I’m not sure I’m ready to return to my Dad’s socks yet, so I think I may select a hat to work on today.  After all, I have christened today “The Day of Knitting.”  I hope the meds allow me to focus.  😀

Author: Moby Knit

Yarnie

Leave a Reply

